Anupam's Friends

Home

About me

Photography as Hobby

Contact Me

It's  the  A N U P A M 's  World

Abhay Kumar

Bokaro Steel City

M.Sc Environmental Sc. (BHU)

Presently working as Manager, Andhra Bank

Amit Kumar

Patna

MCA (GGU)

Presently working as Programming Officer

Abhishek Sinha

Patna

MCA (IGNOU)

Presently working as Regional IT Head

Pawan Singh

Gaya

Master of Information Technology

Presently working as Networking Officer

Shailesh Gupta

Dhanbad

MBA (HR)

Prenently working as Manager at Continental Coke & Minerals - Ramgarh

 

MY COLLEGE &SCHOOL FRIENDS 

Name

E-Mail

Kumar Ajayendra

k_ajayendra@yahoo.com

Abhay Kumar

abhay432@yahoo.com

Awadhesh Kumar

awadh2241@yahoo.com

Arvind Kushwaha (Swami)

swamiar2000@yahoo.com

Alok Singh

 

Amitabh Ganguly (Gangu)

amitabh_2467@rediffmail.com

Anupam Singh

anupam_26@rediffmail.com

Anug Minz

 

Abhishek Sinha 

chintzin@yahoo.com

Abhishek Lal

ab_k1@rediffmail.com

Ajnani Kumar

anjani_guddu@yahoo.com

Ashok Kumar

ashok_pubad@yahoo.com

Bishal Lachiramka

bishal@postmark.net

Gaurav

 

Krishna Kant Sharma (KK)

kekul_sharma@yahoo.com

Krishnakant

 

Mritunjay Kumar

 

Nitesh Sinha

 

Pawan Yadav

pawan_mt@rediffmail.com

Prasant Kr (Ag)

prashant_kumar404@yahoo.com

Pradeep Oraon

oraon_pradeep@yahoo.com

Rakesh Kumar

rakesh139@yahoo.com

Rakesh Mishra

raku_mishra@yahoo.com

Ritu Ranjan

ritu_bca@rediffmail.com

Rajesh Kr Singh

rajsh_says@rediff.com

Ranjit Sinha

ranzitsinha@yahoo.com,ranjit_iimc@yahoo.co

Satyendra Kumar

satya_nit@yahoo.com

Satish Kumar

sat21n@yahoo.com

Shailesh Gupta

shail864@yahoo.com

Sunil Singh

sunil_79singh@yahoo.co.in

Suryamani Prasad (Surya)

suryainweb@yahoo.co.in, suryaonweb@rediffmail.com

Sarvesh

sarvesh1977@yahoo.com

Shyamal Rajak

shyamalfri@rediffmail.com.

Sunil Rai

 

Somya Prakash DAs

 

Vinay Verma

vinayk776@yahoo.com

Vivek Sharma

 

Vivek Lal

vivek_k5@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

MY UNIVERSITY FRIENDS 

Name

 E.Mail

Amit Kumar

amitx_in@yahoo.com

Ameet Acharya (aachu)

ameet_acharya@yahoo.com

Bujji Babu

bujjibabu_ch@yahoo.com

Deepak Trivedi (Dipu)

deepaktrivedi2001@yahoo.com

Durgesh Dubey

durgeshd2000@yahoo.com

Dhananjay Gupta

dkgupta_agr@yahoo.com

Deep Narayan Singh

deepsingh_fri@yahoo.com

Forestry Deptt

 

Gangadhar Mishra (Ganga)

gdmishra2001@yahoo.com

Ghanendra Prabhakar

ghanendrap@yahoo.com

S.G. Jeelani

jeelani1122@yahoo.co.in

Jitendra Niranjan

smart_jitendra@yahoo.com

Kapil Sharma (Taoo)

kapil_sharma79@yahoo.co.uk

Lalit Kr Gupta (Khabri)

lalit_mca77@yahoo.com

Mukesh Sharma (Mayur)

mayur216@yahoo.com

Malindra Prasad (Budhaoo)

mprasad_mba@rediffmail.com

Manoj Chowrasia (Mummy)

manoj_jmp@yahoo.co.in

Manish Pandey (Manu)

mkpandeymsc@yahoo.com

Mihir Behra

mihir_behera@yahoo.com

Niranjan Panigrahi

to_niranjan@yahoo.com

Neeraj Tiwari

 

Rahul Ranjan

ranjan_gem@yahoo.com

Pawan Singh

pawan_gaya@yahoo.com, pawansingh0631@yahoo.com

Pankaj Tripathi

pankaj_caf@yahoo.com

S.N Prashanth

prashbio@yahoo.com

Praveen Kumar

praveenbiotech@yahoo.com

Rahul Ranjan

ranjan_gem@yahoo.com

Shailesh Hadge

shaileshskh@yahoo.com

Shantanu Kumar

contact_shantanu@yahoo.co.in

Sunil Kumar (Neta)

sunil_grd@yahoo.com

Vikash Mishra

tovikas_prayag@yahoo.com

JUNIORS

Name

 E.Mail

Ajay Kumar

ajay4st@yahoo.co.in

Ashish Sinha (Mangu)

sinha_ashish4@yahoo.com

Anand Singh

anand_forest@yahoo.com

Anil Rai

anil_281450@yahoo.co.in

Ajay Suoer Jounior

 

Aamir Iqbal

luvuaamir@yahoo.com

Dhananjay Gupta

dkgupta_agr@yahoo.com

Hemant

 

Iftikar Rashid Wani

iftikar_forest@yahoo.com

Pankaj Jha

contact2pankaj@yahoo.com

Shiv Prasad

sivabios@yahoo.com

Sujit Singh

sujitmms@yahoo.co.in

Saurabh Chowrasia

saurabh_dta@yahoo.com

Shailesh Singh  

yours_shailesh@yahoo.co.in

Yashwant Thakur

yash_is_on@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

SENIORS & ELDERS

Name

 E.Mail

Alok Mishra

alok_78@sify.com

Alok SInh

alok.sinha@onida.com

Amit lal         

aly007zoom@yahoo.com

ASARHI

 

Arvind (Sadoo Jee)

 

Awadhesh Kumar(zoo)

reshi123in@yahoo.co.in

AS Mitra

 

Arjun Mama

 

Avinash Bhaiya

 

Akash Deep mallik

malik_akash@rediffmail.com

Ajay Bhaiya, Ekangarsarai

 

Anil Bhaiya< Ekangarsarai

 

Bramdev Prasad

 

Baadal Uncle

 

B B Das

 

Babloo Bhaiya, Ramgarh

 

Bharat Kumar, Patna

 

Bhola Prasad, Patna

 

Chandan Prasad

chandan_forest@yahoo.com

Chinta Mausi

 

Chaitnya Kr Das

 

Daisy Bhabhi

 

Dhir Jee, Patna

 

Dhuria SS, GGU Bilaspur

 

Deepak Ranjan    

deepak_ranjan_kumar@yahoo.com

 

ranjan@microview-tech.com

Gautam Mandal

gautammandal77@yahoo.com

Gua Thakur

 

H N Singh

 

Jawahar Gupta

 

Krishna Murari, Mama

 

K L Kosta

 

Krishna Trader

 

KK Kumar

 

Kedar Nath

 

Krish Nana

 

K.Sundarvadiwal

keyesvee@rediffmail.com

Motilal Choudhary

 

Madan Mohan Choudhary

 

Mithoo Mama

 

Neeraj Garg

neeruhere@yahoo.com

Neeraj Shrimai

neeraj_shri@yahoo.com

Nana Ranchi

 

Ram Kr Choudhary

ramchoudhary_wild@yahoo.co.in

Ranjit kumar sinha

ranzitsinha@yahoo.com

Ranjit  Kr Sinha (Natru)

ranjit_iimc@yahoo.com

Rashmi Agarwal

 

Ranjit Mamajee

 

Randhir Mamajee

 

RRK Pandey

 

Rupesh Kr Tomar

rk_jsr@yahoo.com

Rajeev Semwal

 

Ravindra Prasad

 

Pramil Singh

 

Praffull Futule

neerajpraful@yahoo.com

Rajeev Semwal

rajeevsem@hotmail.com

Shailendra Srivastava

shailbiotech@yahoo.com

Santosh Prasad

lookatskp@yahoo.com

Subhash Chandra Sinha

scsingh2001@yahoo.com,

 

sc_singh@hotmail.com

SC Sinha-Gunjan

 

Suresh Prasad, Bokaro

 

Sunil Ranjan, Mama

 

Satya Prakash

 

Trimurti Suresh

 

U S Sinha

 

Umesh Namdeo

 

Usmanpur

 

YP Singh

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site of Forestry

Career in Forestry

Views in Forestry

Why Forestry

 Current Topic

 My Research

2005-2006 ANUPAM